Contact Us

Peter Shannon & Co.

Need to Get in Touch? Here Is How You Get in Contact with Us.

Important Notice:

With the constant evolving situation surrounding coronavirus (COVID-19), we would like to reach out to our clients to inform you of a few temporary changes to our office operations.  We understand that this is a difficult situation affecting life in many different ways.  Our goal is to still provide the excellent service you are accustomed to during this critical time, while at the same time ensuring the safety and health of our employees as well as our clients and their families.  The State of Illinois has issued a shelter in place order in hopes to stop the spread and we at Peter Shannon & Co. will do our part to help in this fight.

While we will still have limited staff onsite to answer phones, receive mail and shipped documents you may be sending us, we will be temporarily closing the doors for office visits and pickups.  We would like to remind our clients that we have the tools already in place to make virtual tax services easier on you.  If you are already familiar with our online client vault system (SmartVault), we are asking that you use it to upload and securely send us your tax documents in this way.  We understand that online portal systems and pdf capabilities may not be available to all of you.  If this is the case, please feel free to mail or UPS the physical documents to our office located at 6412 Joliet Road, Suite 1, Countryside, Illinois  60525.  If you do not yet have a portal account set up and would like to do so, please email our office manager Dana Davis dana@petershannonco.com and she will assist you in setting one up.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.  The best form of communication at this time is through email.  Please see a list of contacts below:

 

6412 Joliet Road, Suite 1
Countryside, Illinois  60525

Phone (708) 482-3000
Fax     (708) 482-4010

General Address | cpa@petershannonco.com

Accountants:
John L. Dyer  |  john@petershannonco.com
Steven S. Grant  | steve@petershannonco.com
Tara A. Skole | tara@petershannonco.com
Roger G. Zmrhal | roger@petershannonco.com
Tim Komenda | tim@petershannonco.com
Elaine McDermott | elaine@petershannonco.com
Hailey Letts | hailey@petershannonco.com

Office Manager:
Dana M. Davis | dana@petershannonco.com